Weed Seed Shop Avis

Weed Seed Shop Avis Marijuana Seeds For Sale Gold Coast – Marijuana Seeds Mississippi – Mississippi Seeds – Weed Seeds USA Marijuana Seeds Cement Boots Regular Agent Orange Regular Papas Candy Marijuana Seed Shop Seedbank Review Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 29 avis d’utilisateurs. SeedFinder Info Marijuana Seed Shop de semences est repertorie comme «gris» au Dutch Seeds Shop Seedbank Review Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 92 avis d’utilisateurs. SeedFinder Info Dutch Seeds Shop de semences est repertorie comme «rouge» au

Weed Seed Shop Avis

Marijuana Seeds For Sale Gold Coast – Marijuana Seeds Mississippi – Mississippi Seeds – Weed Seeds USA

Marijuana Seeds Cement Boots Regular Agent Orange Regular Papas Candy Regular $20 Seeds Purple Sunset Auto 420 Seeds Northern Big Bud Auto 420 Seeds Haze Auto 420 Seeds White Widow Meth Autoflower 420 Seeds Candyland Peyote 420 Seeds CBD Autoflower Seeds CBD Autoflower Seeds CBD Super Purple Autoflower Seeds CBD Critical Mass Autoflower Seeds

If yоu’rе lооking fоr sееds tо grоw prеmium quаlity cаnnаbis, yоu’vе cоmе tо thе right plаcе bеcаusе this is еxаctly whаt wе оffеr. Lооk nо furthеr sincе оur wееd sееds аllоw yоu tо prоducе thе finеst cаnnаbis yоu cаn lаy yоur hаnds оn.

EASY-TO-GROW & AWARD-WINNING GENETICS

✔️ 100% GERMINATION WARRANTY POLICY / IMPECCABLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

TOP OUTDOOR SELECTION

All packs below are non feminized CANNABIS SEEDS (regular) and contain 12 not 6 B52 Skunk 12 Seeds $35 Super Crystal 12 Seeds $35 Big Bud 12 Seeds $35 Hindu Kush 12 Seeds $35 First Lady 12 Seeds $35 K2 Strain 12 Seeds $34 Skunk 12 Seeds $34 Original Misty 12 Seeds $35 Hawaiian 12 Seeds $35 Eclipse 12 Seeds $35 Red Devil 12 Seeds $35

Cinderella 99 Feminized Marijuana Seeds – Pacific Seed Bank

Cinderella 99 Feminized Marijuana Seeds – Pacific Seed Bank Home / Shop All Marijuana Seeds / Marijuana Seeds / Feminized Marijuana Seeds / Cinderella 99 Feminized Marijuana Seeds Rated82 out of 5 based on 38 customer ratings ( 38 customer reviews) Cinderella 99 Feminized Marijuana Seeds From: $99

Where To Buy Cannabis Seeds In Queensland – I Love Growing Marijuana

$89 for 5 seeds / $119 for 10 seeds (get 10 extra for free) 60% Indica / 40% Sativa hybrid THC levels of up to 19% Our feminized seeds provide guaranteed results Flowers in as little as 9 weeks BUY WHITE WIDOW SEEDS Want to get quality harvest without worrying about pollination? Grow feminized seeds! Shop feminized seeds from our online seed

Buy Cannabis Seeds Online | Marijuana Seeds USA | i49 Seed Bank

High Quality Seeds for Sale Buy Cannabis Seeds Online Welcome to the perfect place to grow marijuana SHOP ALL Autoflower Seeds Autoflower seeds give you more flowers in less Grow your favorite strains faster and easier with autoflowering SHOP NOW Feminized Seeds Feminized seeds give you guaranteed buds with no

Mob Boss Feminized Marijuana Seeds – Pacific Seed Bank

Pack Size: 3 $ Add to SKU: FM-AM-MB-3-BIN4 Categories: Feminized Marijuana Seeds, Marijuana Seeds Tag: Feminized Strain Strain Reviews (6) Despite being a balanced 50/50 hybrid, the effects of Mob Boss marijuana seeds are often described as a true

Buy Blue Dream Marijuana Seeds USA – Abundant Life Seeds

The Best Blue Dream Seeds Buy the best Blue Dream feminized seeds to grow for high yield Guaranteed fast shipping to all 50 states of the We have sourced the best Blue Dream seeds for sale from our trusted marijuana seedbanks-ILGM, Homegrown, Seedsman, and Crop Buy from ILGM Buy from Homegrown Buy from Seedsman

How Much Do Weed Seeds Cost? – I Love Growing Marijuana

Buy 10 and get 10 seeds for free! Buy directly from a seed Purchasing your weed seeds from a seed bank rather than from a middle man is the best way to ensure top quality It also allows you to buy different types and strains of seeds without having to worry about the quality of one that you’re trying for the first

Cannabis Seeds – THCFarmer

Cannabis Classifieds Cannabis Seeds Cannabis Seeds Looking to score or get rid of some beans? Buy sell and trade regular, feminized, and autoflowering marijuana 1 2 3 … 7 Next Filter: For Sale (179) Wanted (99) Trade (31) Filters Normal Threads For Sale Romulan Genetics – Veteran Owned, Small Batch romulangenetics Sep 14, 2021 4 5 6 Replies

TOP 25 BEST INDICA STRAINS 2022 – Mold Resistant Strains

Sensi Seeds’ Hindu Kush line has been maintained for decades, selectively inbred to produce a cannabis plant that performs consistently well A reliable seed strain with uniform Hindu Kush plants grow short and strong, sporting broad dark green Their compact growth pattern is focused on a central dominant

Top 15 Best Regular Seeds – Mold Resistant Strains

Thai Stick Regular Thai Stick, considered some of the world’s most potent marijuana during the ’70s and ’80s, is a landrace sativa strain with massive growth The plants are tall, thin branching, and form extended With its long flowering time of 12 to 14 weeks, this is a crop for patient

The best new cannabis strains to grow in 2022 – Leafly

Los Angeles’ Seed Junky Genetics sold $1,000 clones of Super Runtz at The Emerald Cup on 11-200 of Champion breeders like Exotic Genetix have released $900 seed packs with NFT art

See also  Can You Use Weed And Feed Fertilizer After Seeding

2022’s Best Weed Seed Banks that Ship to the US – Peninsula Daily News

10 free seeds on orders over $420 Inspected and tested seeds 80% germination rate guarantee Pay with Bitcoin or credit card Cons No guarantee Higher price Crop King Seeds offers premium marijuana seeds for beginners and experienced growers, from auto-flowering to feminized, as well as fast growers, regular, and CBD

Cannabis Seeds For Sale In Michigan – Best USA Seed Bank

Find All Our Autoflowering and Feminized Cannabis Seeds For Sale In Michigan Autoflowering Seeds Prices from $8900 Free Shipping To USA Over 40 Hybrids In Stock Fast Flowering – Quick Harvests Guaranteed Germinaton View Autoflower Seeds Marijuana Seeds Prices from $7900 Free Shipping To USA 70+ Premium Strains Available

Best Cannabis Seeds: Top Online Seed Banks 2022

Here are some of the best and most reliable cannabis seed banks to purchase marijuana online: Best Seed Best Seed Bank I Love Growing Finding thousands of options on

Best Blue Dream Seeds Feminized – Buy 10 Seeds $119 – Marijuana Seeds

Best Blue Dream Seeds Feminized – Buy 10 Seeds $119 Blue Dream Seeds By admin on September 25, 2021 Origins of Blue Dream Seeds This strain is unarguably the most popular strain in the world of If you’re an avid smoker, there’s absolutely no chance that you haven’t heard of Blue

Perfect 420 – Perfect Timing!!

Perfect 420 Marijuana is a plant derived from the Cannabis sativa Marijuana is often referred to as weed, hashish, or pot, depending on the method used to consume People smoke marijuana in hand-rolled cigarettes called Others inhale the dried vapours produced by marijuana in pipes or water

THCFarmer – The Home For Cannabis Lovers – THCFarmer

Buy weed seeds online from our seed shop, learn about Marijuana Strains or discover in-depth guides on growing cannabis at our Grow FAQ! Browse All Weed Seeds For Woke Smoke Seeds Greenpoint GMO x Animal Feminized00 star(s) $00

Pacific Seed Bank Review 2022 [My Experience] Good & Bad

I Love Growing Marijuana 10 Sour Diesel Feminized Seeds – $00 MSNL 10 Sour Diesel Feminized Seeds – $30 Weedseedsexpress 10 Sour Diesel Feminized Seeds – $75 According to this price comparison, Pacific Seed Bank has the most expensive Sour Diesel while Seedsman has the least expensive

The 10 best cannabis autoflower strains | The 10 best

Autoflower plants can produce seeds if you choose to breed Autoflower cannabis plants are perfectly capable of breeding and producing more autoflower In general, autoflowers will most likely not produce seeds as they’re entirely While you can accidentally get a hermaphrodite plant, it’s

Marijuana Seed Shop Seedbank Review

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 29 avis d’utilisateurs.

SeedFinder Info

Marijuana Seed Shop de semences est repertorie comme «gris» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous n’avons pas beaucoup d’informations a propos de cette banque de graines – vous devriez avoir une vue de l’utilisateur, avis ou essayer par soi a vos propres risques.

Evaluations des utilisateurs

guest Pas de réponse, Juillet 2022

Marijuana grow shop is shady AF. They did not honor their insurance guarantee after my order was mia for 5 weeks. Then they ignored my messages. Luckily I paid with a CC and reported the transaction .

guest Australie, Février 2022

I’ve used their website for over 2 years, they were once the best at what they do, but they became unreliable with postage very quickly and sadly I will never use them again. 3 orders never arrived to Australia, they just vanished which started around October 2021.. Marijuana seed shop have a 100% delivery guarantee in which they agreed to proceed with and gave me the choice of a refund or to reshipped my orders, (you can not receive refunds if purchased in AU) 1 lot of The replacement seeds arrived but they were terrible and a complete waste of time costing even more money from attempting to grow them. I’ve lost over $800 AUD in seed alone through this seed bank.
There are other more reliable and trustworthy seed banks to use. Shop around people

guest Australie, Septembre 2021

PROMISED STEALTH DELIVERY BUT NEVER ARRIVED. ” MARIJAUANA SEED SHOP ” is CRAP
They do not reply to emails and cut you off after taking your money.
I used bitcoin for payment.
DO NOT BUY FROM MARIJUANA SEED SHOP , RIP OFF

guest Australie, Juin 2021

Liars
Delivery guarantee is worthless. ordered in April and now they don’t even respond to my requests for a refund. Don’t use them, they are scammers

guest Australie, Mai 2021

Great packaging and fast delivery. I was very happy. They all look good. Poorly labeled, but you can’t have everything.
I will re review once the final results are in the bowl.

guest Australie, Avril 2021

Spent over $1500Au 4 shipments 4t shirts, 9/10 germination all grew 8 / 10 feet but no 2 the same, out of 60. a mixed bag of rubbish including 2 10’ males. One of which seeded my whole crop before I ripped it out, 6months and a lot of cash down the drain, even without the flowers 70% would have been thrown away, really bad genetics, I’ll pay a little extra and go seeds man next season if Yantra doesn’t return.

guest Canada, Janvier 2021

If your into giving money to charity go for it just do not buy from these thieves , they will take your money, send you some shit seeds and charge you top dollar and when seeds fail to germinate, in my case 11 of 20. and then make every excuse possible why you do not qualify for refund nor seed replacement.

See also  Single Weed Seeds

guest Nouvelle-Zélande, Janvier 2021

I bought 10 bubblegum Fem 10 Alaskan Thunder Fuck Reg and got the 10 free AK Fem out of 30 seeds i germinated 10 seeds 6 bubblegum 3 ak and 1 reg ATF all seeds successfully popped and are in pre flower all look amazing as my first purchase ill be buying off them in the future my reg ATF is also female so im stoked they are growing in only 50ltr containers outdoors and over 6 ft with closely structured nodes on all easy to top lst very hardy shes been extremely windy here and they been getting thrashed but love it no snaps no damage not even to the leaves

guest Canada, Octobre 2020

seeds failed to germinate. company offered no replacement no refund! CROOKS!
BE WARY!

guest Australie, Mai 2020

Stealth delivery. Arrived within 2 weeks cannot complain about that from the other side of the world.
Nothing crushed and 2 bonus gsc seeds on top of the 10 ak’s for free
Could be the start of a beatiful friendship

guest Australie, Avril 2020

order recieved, stealth packaging was fantastic, will buy again

guest Australie, Avril 2020

fast stealthy postage to australia, there was a small issue caused by local post company, customer server in resolving this issue was fantastic, highly recommend

guest Australie, Janvier 2020

Do not buy anything from Marijuana seed shop. I used them because they guaranteed deliver into Australia.
I pre payed for my order using international bank transfer.
Didnt receive my order after waiting the maximum 21 day delivery time that they advised me. They took 9 days to reply to my first and second emails asking where the order was.
They took 1 week to reply to an email from me asking for refund then said they would refund. I have e-mailed them 3 times now asking where is the refund but have had no reply.

guest Australie, Janvier 2020

Ordered and paid with bitcoin and haven?t received any confirmation of my order and have email a few times but no reply
Called their number but got a msg of incorrect number
RIPPED OFF SO STAY CLEAR! Flthycunts
https://www.marijuanaseedshop.com/

guest États-Unis, Décembre 2019

If not for the three week delivery time, they would be perfect. The ten free AK47 beans with every order is a good reason to repeat my order.

guest Australie, Octobre 2019

Marijuana Seed Shop have been professional and reliable in the delivery of my orders. I recommend The Marijuana Seed Shop to anyone looking for a straight forward, no fuss, experience. Regards.

guest Grèce, Mars 2018

TERRIBLE SEEDBANK.
FULL OF SHIT!
THE DELAY OF THE DELIVERY WAS LIKE AGES.
ALSO HUGE PROBLEMS WITH PAYMENT AND TROUBLE WITH
THEIR “SO CALLED” PAYMENT DEPARTMENT..
HELL NOOOOOO!

guest États-Unis, Novembre 2017

They ripped me off. Beware these people are thieves. They will totally steal your money.

guest France, Août 2017

I never recieved the order i paied for.
crooks or badluck ?

guest États-Unis, Mai 2017

Placed order, funds transferred but they never sent items nor replied to numerous emails nor other communication. Very disappointed in their practice and will not use them again.

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n’aimez pas) que d’autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S’il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant – c’est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!

Dutch Seeds Shop Seedbank Review

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 92 avis d’utilisateurs.

SeedFinder Info

Dutch Seeds Shop de semences est repertorie comme «rouge» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous recommandons absolument pas a l’ordre dans cette boutique! Beaucoup de problemes ici – ou ils essaient simplement de vous tromper.

Overpriced seeds without telling the breeder.

Evaluations des utilisateurs

guest États-Unis, Octobre 2021

If I could give them 1 star, I would. I purchased ten dwarf autoflower seeds called “60 day wonder”. They were supposed to take 60 days from germination to harvest (hence the name). However, they grew to a height of 6 feet (!) and after 120 days had just started to flower when the frost here killed them. Obviously the wrong strain was sent. When I contacted them, they took umbrage and blamed it on me. So I’m out big money, and worst of all time and effort. STAY AWAY!

guest États-Unis, Août 2020

guest États-Unis, Juillet 2020

First of the selection was amazing and I got exactly what I ordered. Great service and fast shipping

guest Belgique, Juillet 2020

I did not receive my complete order and have emailed multiple times for some form of compensation but am yet to receive any reply. First email was 2 weeks ago at least. No contact number and absent customer service once order was received.

See also  How To Plant Weed Seeds Uk

guest États-Unis, Juillet 2020

SCAM they do not ship seeds. Stay away .
They ripped me off for $183 Waited 3 months and no seeds. They said they would refund my money, but they never did.

guest Afrique du Sud, Juin 2020

Never received my order it’s been 2years of support tickets and emailing so I assume it’s a scam

Don’t waste your time or money.

guest États-Unis, Mai 2020

First time order. Scared to death. Fast delivery. Made it through customs quickly as I tracked using my tracking number. Got a sweet t-shirt and everything was labeled and organized. Just planted my first set of AF PlushBerry and all of them have sprouted. I have more seeds and hope it all goes as well. For my first time order, I couldn’t be happier.

guest Bulgarie, Janvier 2020

I sent 4 emails about updates on my order and I only received a reply 1 time.

The package they arrived in had a return label that said
?LED Grow Lights LTD?. Not very stealthy.

dirtdan Canada, Janvier 2020

STAY AWAY . False seeds advertisement and I NEVER received my seeds. They wont return my emails. STAY AWAY .

guest États-Unis, Décembre 2019

Seeds arrived fast. Got what I ordered.

guest États-Unis, Décembre 2019

Took my money,no seeds,just excuses.Dutchseedsshop is a scam.qsor

guest Canada, Décembre 2019

Had I seen the reviews, I wouldnt have ordered from them. Delivery had me feeling let down but they did eventually show from Bulgaria tucked into a little kat envelope. Once again I was super doubtful but 4 for 4 feminized popped in coco and are looking amazing 20 days into flower after a solid veg.

Ill probably still look elsewhere in the future since they sold me clone only seeds (my mistake should have known better) but they threw in 10 Pk and 10 whatever haze also. Shit in the end so far 100% germ rate and honest fem from my tiny experience, they could be dishonest but not from my 1 purchase.

guest Turquie, Novembre 2019

Dont understand why so bad reviwes was here earlier. After delivery, shop staff asked me publish review here. Why not if everything fine.

So what we have: Really nice service(answers in 24 hours), not very luxury looking pack with good quality seeds with affordable price. Not very fast delivery but im not hurry anywere. Cost is cheaper than in big seed banks. Not very good as gift, but ok for self using

guest États-Unis, Septembre 2019

I didn?t see these review until weeks after I ordered. Like everyone else the website said the order had been processed but there is no way to track it. Fortunately I did get my seeds and free ones in labeled bags that came folded inside a tee shirt. Hopefully they are what the are suppose to be and germinate. I?ll come with update to let everyone know. My order was completed and seeds shipped on sept. 3rd and arrived to my house on sept. 19th. They came from Bulgaria which seems sketchy but I?ll let y?all know.

guest États-Unis, Août 2019

I ordered seeds in late June and early July (a few days apart) and finally got a refund the middle of August for my first order, after a lot of email correspondence. Im now going after the 2nd order for a refund. I received emails from Dutch Seeds stating for both orders that my request had been received and was shipped. In contacting them to let them know that my product was never received, they dont like to answer my emails very much. I have to get close to being verbally abusive before they respond and then they give me the run around.

After the reviews I have read Im so glad I never received seed. It looks like Im the lucky one.

guest États-Unis, Août 2019

The seeds never arrived nor did I receive a refund.
I waited over a month and sent numerous emails.

F dutch seed shop. I thought it was poor service but its just a scam.
I saw seed finders after my order.

guest Royaume-Uni, Août 2019

Fakereview made via a amazon-cloud IP ( 18.130.70.227 )
regards Christian| seedfinder

original fake-text:
The only place that ive ever gotten unlabeled free seeds from. And thats their standard deal – 10 free regular seeds, and has been for a long time so i dont expect anything different.

guest Royaume-Uni, Août 2019

I have ordered from them a number of times. Seeds come between 7 and 11 days and they all germinated.

guest Royaume-Uni, Juillet 2019

Fake-review made with an amazon cloud IP (35.177.221.116).
regards Christian | Seedfinder

Original fake text:
The staff at DSS are very polite and have addressed every need that I have had with my order

guest États-Unis, Juillet 2019

Fake review source amazon cloud ip 52.53.239.236
regards Christian | Seedfinder

original fake text:
All seeds came up in 9 days and are looking great!

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n’aimez pas) que d’autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S’il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant – c’est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!