Posted on

original seeds store review

Original seeds store review

delivery has not reached me

Well I gave these dirt bags months to make it right, but, after they had no problem charging my card for $192.00 . my order status from march 22 untill early May, said:prosessing order (for a month and a half) then in May , my order status said:Cancelled!? I then e-mailed them and their response was that they were going to have my money put back on my card , but, it could take as long as 90 days . ( I s#!# you not)!! And they said”” is there anything else we can help you with?) WOW. After emailing thoes bastard thieves 100s of times ..their response were the same. I told them to make it right somehow! Just send me some gear $192.00 they owe me but, i said just at least do somthing for screwing me out of almost $200.00 THESE BASTARDS ARE THIEVES. BELIEVE ME THEY STOLE MY HARD EARNED MONEY RAN MY CARD FOR 192.00 IN MARCH 2017 ITS NOW JANUARY 2018.I am more than reasonable and patient. OriginalSensiableSeeds RIPPED ME OFF!! PUNK LIERS. JUST TO LET YOU ALL KNOW. ReBoMaN
Ordered from them the 28/5 got delivery to Sweden today 1/6 (4 days, thats fast!) forgotten to add my free seeds at checkout. Sent a support message telling them I forgotten to add them, they replied fast and added the free seeds manually!
Payed with BTC that went smoth and chose the stelth option. And I cant complain about the stelth, the seeds was wrapped in a bandanna nice and discrete!

Second time I order from OSS. This time delivery took a little longer but it was Christmas time, so that was expected.
Nice stelth and some extra seeds in the bag.
Excellent and discreet packaging (no such thing as too much bubble wrap when it comes to seeds). Products arrived in about 10 days from placing the order (standard mail), exactly as described, and in perfect condition. Thank you.
The seeds are under germination now so unless something is really wrong with the seeds Im a happy costumer!
Overall a really good experience!
I decided to buy from Original sensible seeds because of their clearence seeds section, i bought seeds from DNA genetics, barneys farm and other major breeders. Usually i buy seeds only from HIPERSEMILLAS, but they had such good prices that i decided to try. It took 30 days to arrive, but the seeds are great and i got 2 original sensible cheese, plus lots of freebies that i chose.
20 feminised seeds
Actual special-offer on
Original Seeds Store
Now 10.00 % reduced!
Use the bonus code
SEEDFINDER10
to get this discount!

Original Seeds Store is listed as “green” at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw. This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder.

Original Seeds Store Seedbank Review Now running the ultimate seed website, Original Sensible Seeds have evolved into the Original Seeds Store. Worldwide shipping, with discreet standard &

OSSC: (March 23,2015) Hi Deana,
Thank you for contacting us. It is unfortunate that USPS have not updated their system with your order details.
Your order was shipped to Spain on the 5th of March to shipping address;
Although we expect 7-14 working days for delivery after shipping, we ask that you allow USPS 36 working days to deliver your parcel.
Your order was shipped 11 working days ago. You should receive your order shortly.
Kind regards
Original Sensible

MeApril 17,2015)It has been 36 USPS working days since my order left country of origin. My order is not going to arrive. Please issue me a refund IMMEDIATELY!
This is where I am left at, with my thumb up my ass. Do you see how many times they told me “it will be there shortly”?

MeApril 27, 2015)Ok, it is April 27th, the day you have put me off to. I have spoke to USPS customer service, they are unable to locate package. My postal delivery lady, that I have known for years, said she has not seen any type of packages addressed to me, just the usual mail. She said she can bring any packages to my door and I can have them sent back at that time. Please issue a prompt refund and if your package ever does show up, I will have it sent back. I have waited two months now for my order, I do not want to wait another two months for re-shippment. Thank you.
OSSCApril17,2015)Hi Deana,
Thank you for contacting us again.
Unfortunately, it has only been 30 working days since your order was sent. Although we do not guarantee delivery to your location, we always want our customers to be happy. If you still have not received your order in the way it was intended after the 36 working days then please contact us. However, if your order is returned to us we will contact you immediately to arrange reshipment.
Kind regards
Original Sensible
Although we expect 7-14 working days for delivery after shipping, we ask that you allow USPS 36 working days to deliver your parcel. As your order was posted on the 5th of March it has only been 21 working days since posting.
You should receive your order shortly.
Kind regards
Original Sensible
OSSCApril17, 2015)Hi Deana,
We understand your fustratiuon as is ours. Unfortunately, we are unable to help until our 36 working days. If you have still not received your parcel by Monday the 27th of April, please get back to us and we will try to sort something out. Ideally, we also would like your order to reach itґs destination. If however, it is returned to us, we will contact you immediately to arrange redelivery.
Please keep us informed, we are sure your package will arrive shortly.
Kind regards
Original Sensible
Me: (March 23, 2015) Hello, I placed an order for seeds on 2/27/15. I was told they had shipped just a few days after I placed my order. I have been keeping an eye recently on the tracking because it has been almost 30 days since I placed my order. The tracking is saying the package is still in the origin country waiting shipment. After almost 30 days? Please advise me if this order is going to delivered anytime soon or if I should cancel my order and place it somewhere else. This is the first time I have ordered from your company and this is the longest time I have had to wait for a seed delivery.

MeApril 17,2015)In one of the previous messages I received from your company, it stated “allow USPS 36 working days to deliver”. Our United States USPS has working days of Monday through Saturday, so it has been just over 36 days. Please stop making me wait. Just admit something has went wrong and make it right by reshipping my order and fast tracking it, or return my money so I can place my order with my usual company who always gets it here within two weeks. I do not want to start downing your companies name all over the internet, but I will if you guys can not manage to do the right thing. I think you know at this point that I am probably not going to receive my order. Please do the right thing here.

Selection: Descent selection, but you won’t know because you won’t receive them. Price: Descently priced, but if your order doesn’t show up, be prepared to lose that money, they do not do refunds. Service: Customer service will respond to your inquiries quickly, but will keep feeding you bs. Stealth Rating: Paid additional money for stealth and tracking, both of which are nonexistent. Can not track order and it’s been 2 months since I placed order, so stealth…lol…yeah right. Would you