Full Spectrum CBD Oil 1000mg Reviews

CBDISTILLERY

Buy CBD Oil Online

1000mg CBD oil Full Spectrum by Premium Jane is a brilliant way to get your daily amount of cannabidiol, as there’s an entire 25mg of CBD/ ½ of dropper. It’s easier than ever to take CBD. Made in the USA Organic, Non-GMO Full-spectrum blend of active cannabinoids Lab tested for purity and CBD content Less than 0.3% THC content Third party testing results: BATCH ID: 50831 BATCH ID: 50044 BATCH ID: 45755 BATCH ID: 45895 BATCH ID: 46845 Curious about full-spectrum CBD hemp oil and how it's different from CBD isolate? Learn how in this deep dive on the best full-spectrum CBD for 2022.

1000 mg CBD Oil Full Spectrum

The taste of this product is very clean. Nice CBD oil.

Zia – August 5, 2022

Delicious! Love the chocolate mint!

Sean Linker – July 6, 2022

Have noticed an overall improvement! I feel like this product has really bettered me

Curly – June 26, 2022

Having access to 1000mg of CBD in just one bottle that I can keep with me at all times has really helped because I end up saving some money in comparison to buying a bunch of 300mg. The natural taste also means that it does not affect the taste of my food, which is a bonus!

David B. Crowe – June 9, 2022

One of the best oils I have tried and is actually enjoyable to use everyday which is not something I could say about all of the oils I have used.

Lorra King – May 20, 2022

It does not hang in my mouth for too long because of the natural and mild taste. Definitely my favorite out of all the ones I’ve tried so far.

Soairse W. – May 10, 2022

The wide range of different tinctures is very nice still trying to find the one that works best for me though.

Madeline Parker – May 10, 2022

I’ve been using these CBD oils for a while and really enjoying them, with my go-to option usually being the citrus one, but I think next time around I’m going to try out the mint.

Pete H. – May 4, 2022

The natural flavor makes this oil so much easier to swallow than many other flavored oils and so I am a huge fan.

Rich – April 13, 2022

Smooth but there is just something I do not like about using this oil. I am thinking of trying some of Premium Jane’s other oils as I like the brand quality.

Jack Mac Lennan – March 21, 2022

I am looking for CBD Oils. When you read the description it says Hemp. 2 different parts of the cannabis plant. Am I buying CBD or Hemp.

Vanessa Wills – February 10, 2021

You are buying CBD- the oil is made from the cannabis plant and then diluted with a carrier oil like coconut or hemp seed oil.

A. Peterson – March 8, 2022

I am such a fan of having detailed lab reports it always makes me feel better when I know exactly what I am consuming.

Mell Poole – February 16, 2022

So glad that I went with the natural flavor as it makes this so much easier to use in different situations. Of course this means that I am more likely to use it often and stick to my schedule.

Ronald Peterson – December 14, 2021

My experience with this CBD oil has been awesome! Already on my fifth bottle.

Amanda Lewis – November 14, 2021

The oil has a subtle herbal taste which makes it much more enjoyable and which also means I can add it to my tea on the days when I do not feel like using it on its own. I was struggling to find natural tasting oil that doesn’t taste earthy and even dirty as funny as it may sound, but thankfully I finally found the one

Jeanne Oliver – November 8, 2021

I received a leaky bottle, my May 2021 order was
REALLY leaking.. soaked the box and contents! I thought I’ll have to find another supplier. This company has been very responsive to my concerns. The problem has been more than solved. Customer service was great!

Sean – October 31, 2021

I have to take CBD on a regular basis throughout the day and have always hated the after taste that some oils leave. Premium Jane’s Natural Full Spectrum oil is the first oil that has not done this and that allows me to drink tea and juice almost straight away without the taste being affected.

Norma Carr – October 20, 2021

I’ve tried most of Premium Jane’s flavored oils but keep coming back to this one because it works so well with so many different meals thanks to its natural flavoring.

Pete Taylor – October 10, 2021

I am a big fan of having a natural tasting oil on hand as it works really well with my morning smoothie and this particular oil has been perfect for this.

Andrea – September 27, 2021

The amount of information provided is so refreshing I feel that I fully understand what goes into the oil and how to use it. However, delivery took a little longer than usual with my last order. I haven’t complained about the service and/or product because I didn’t need to, but I’d definitely rate my last order 4/5 because of the slow delivery. The oil itself is magnificent.

Tammy J. – August 23, 2021

Great flavor I just wish that it wasn’t so messy to use lol

Robert – August 9, 2021

Found this because one my friends kept blabbering on about it at the gym. I didn’t have very high expectations, but I can see why he uses it

Jess Foster – June 28, 2021

I first discovered this oil when my sister used it over lunch one day. She explained that she had been reading about its different benefits and wanted to give it a try. Shortly after I ordered Premium Jane’s oil for myself and have been so happy with its effects.

R. Plato – May 23, 2021

My first time using CBD supplements. Not bad really

Cynthia Cook – May 3, 2021

The natural flavor has pretty meant for me that I have been able to try this in so many different meals and it barely alters the taste of my food which is such a bonus.

Amelia G – April 26, 2021

The natural flavor is the thing that I like the most about the oil. Not a huge fan of how much time it takes me to use each day.

anne robins – April 18, 2021

I like have natural oils as well as flavored oils so that I can switch to suit my mood and I have found this to be a good one to always have on hand. Is it my top most favorite? Probably not, but it’s a nice addition to have to the variety of cbd oils that I use.

Simona – March 28, 2021

I have found this oil to be much better than I was expecting so I would say this has been a worthwhile purchase.

Justin – January 26, 2021

Premium Jane’s natural oil has been a staple for me in baking for some time now and I was always recommended it to friends that are looking to try CBD.

Ben Roberts – January 5, 2021

I enjoy all of the flavors that Premium Jane has but keep coming back to this one because it is the most versatile and I can’t have the moment of being annoyed by its taste because there’s virtually no taste at all. I appreciate that for real.

G. Basin – December 23, 2020

For a neutral tasting oil this is a good pick as it ticks all of the major boxes that I would expect.

Joe – November 30, 2020

The natural flavor of this oil makes it perfect for me as it means I can combine it with meals. Think I might need to try some of the other concentrations that were available though.

Susan W. – November 2, 2020

Very good feeling product for the price that you pay and I think it strikes the perfect balance between quality and price.

Ash – October 26, 2020

Having the different concentrations is nice as it means that I can mix things up depending on how I feel.

Sam – October 12, 2020

This oil is overpriced for what you get but I was kind of expecting that before I ordered.

Karl – September 27, 2020

I thought that the natural oil would be great for using with food but I still find the taste that little bit too strong .

Jennifer – September 1, 2020

This is a very simple product but one that I find to also be very effective, so great balance.

Rose – August 23, 2020

I am always a big fan of brands that offer you choice and that is 100% something that you get with Premium Jane. So far the natural flavor is one of my favorites.

zoe d. – August 14, 2020

It is important to be able to choose precise concentrations and with Premium Jane I really feel as though that is possible.

Jamil – August 10, 2020

I have been using this for about a week now and am very impressed so far, looking forward to seeing the effects after a few more weeks.

P. K. – August 3, 2020

the natural flavor makes this great for cooking and has become my go to cooking oil.

Ally – July 26, 2020

I have been adding this to my lunches and dinners for a few months now and am super impressed with the quality and usability.

VeeJay – July 21, 2020

This is s great option if you enjoy mixing oil into smoothies as the flavor is not too overwhelming and so does not distract from the meal.

Albie Nocks – July 13, 2020

I like that there is so much information even before you shop it helps me to make informed decisions with confidence.

Aaron – July 8, 2020

Using this has been so much easier and convenient than I was expecting it to be.

See also  Tranquil Leaf CBD Gummies

Pete I. – June 27, 2020

This is exactly the high quality kind of oil tincture that I have been searching for, I absolutely love using this.

Nikola – June 24, 2020

The natural flavor means that I can take this alongside food which works super well for me and is not something I have been able to do before.

Omar Peterson – June 16, 2020

This has turned out to be one of the best things I have purchased in a long time and has made such a difference.

Gwen – June 5, 2020

I have been very happy with how this oil tastes and how well it combines with other snacks and drinks.

L. Parker – June 1, 2020

I feel that this product is such good value for money and I am pleased that I chose to try Premium Jane

Sean Derby – May 27, 2020

The natural is my favorite because it works alongside food without altering the taste of my meal.

Mae – May 19, 2020

Having a range of different options has given me a lot more control which I feels is important.

Lilia – May 11, 2020

This is exactly what I have been looking for and could not be happier.

Nate – May 4, 2020

I have been using this for almost six months now and absolutely love it, I can’t imagine my mornings without this now.

Stephanie M. – April 24, 2020

It is nice to have a natural flavored oil as it means I can mix it with different recipes with ease.

Katie Schopp – April 23, 2020

I cannot get the safety lid off of this, is anyone else having trouble or is mine defective? I swear I’m pushing down and twisting at the same time.

J. Pouch – April 20, 2020

Super fast delivery and great customer service I can’t wait to try even more products.

Vlad – April 7, 2020

I am a big fan of the natural flavor plus it works so well with my favorite snacks.

Sarrah – March 21, 2020

Great taste and feels like very high quality, would recommend.

Carl – March 17, 2020

Great quality and amazing service will be shopping here again. I want bundle prices soon! Hopefully..

Don – March 10, 2020

Cannot recommend this enough I am just so impressed with the quality and the customer service.

Samantha – March 1, 2020

Clear instructions and effective packaging really enhance the user experience of this product.

Kevin – February 26, 2020

A very pleasing product and one that I recommend to friends all of the time.

Dan – February 15, 2020

I hate it when oils leave a lingering flavor in your mouth and luckily this one does not do that, will be ordering this again when I run out.

Lana – February 9, 2020

This has become one of my go to oils thanks to its natural flavor and ease of use.

Isabel – February 1, 2020

Really happy with the quick and straight forwarding shipping process and customer support.

Dan – January 27, 2020

I often use this in smoothies and yogurt it just works seamlessly and saves me time getting ready in the morning.

Heath – January 18, 2020

Cannot recommend enough, the natural option is perfect for those times when you do not want a strong lasting flavor.

Nelson – January 13, 2020

I like having a natural tasting oil on hand as it does not affect the rest of my diet for the day in the same way that other oils have in the past.

Chloe – January 4, 2020

Premium Jane has become one of my top brands because they offer so many concentration and flavors, it means I can always try something different.

Zach – December 30, 2019

I use this CBD oil daily and I find it to be very effective. The taste is also not too harsh. I don’t like the flavored oil so this is perfect.

Wendy – December 17, 2019

I like that this oil does not contain many ingredients as it makes it easier to keep track of what I am consuming on a daily basis.

Jim – December 13, 2019

I am so pleased to have found an unflavored CBD oil which is also super simple to use.

Natalie – December 2, 2019

I have tried a lot of different CBD oil and this is my favorite so far. I like that it does not leave a long lasting taste in my mouth as so many CBD oils do.

Kylie K – November 22, 2019

Being able to take CBD without it leaving a strange taste in my mouth has really made this oil stand out for me and has made taking CBD so much less stressful.

Laurel – November 17, 2019

Such a dedicated brand. Quality and delivery times are priority when it comes to Premium Jane. I am just blown away by their professionalism. I just made my third order

H. H. – November 15, 2019

Really very happy to say, your post is very interesting to read. I never stop myself to say something about it. You’re doing a great job. Keep it up

Fred Massa – November 10, 2019

Great flavor and the perfect amount of CBD, this really is the product that I have been searching for and I am just so happy to have finally found a way of taking CBD that works for me.

Stephanie – November 6, 2019

I use this tincture every day and really appreciate the subtle flavor. I have always hated oils that leave a lasting taste in your mouth and that has never happened with this oil.

Phill – November 2, 2019

This oil is the perfect mix of neutral flavor and effective CBD. As someone who requires a slightly stronger amount of CBD it can sometimes limit my options and this is one of the first oils that I have found that I actually like using.

Daisy – October 15, 2019

Having a large amount of CBD with me at all times is very important and the secure, compact bottle makes that possible.

Chiara – October 6, 2019

This has become my new go to tincuture each morning and has made taking CBD so easy!

Dina – September 30, 2019

BIG CBD ! Really glad I got this, as it is just enough to leave me feeling much better.

Eddie – September 23, 2019

Super great. Must try if you like CBD in general

Larsa – September 16, 2019

This is perfect for me and my needs. Thank you

lsutgr92 – September 14, 2019

Shipment received with box completely saturated in oil. Upon opening the top to the bottle was found to be not sealed properly. Notified Premium Jane via email immediately and a reply was received the next day advising a replacement bottle was on its way. This was my 5th order from the company since February and their oils and gummies have been great. CBD shops are opening up all over locally however I will continue ordering my gummies and oil from Premium Jane.

Bella – September 9, 2019

This has that really pleasant natural taste that I much prefer when trying to take CBD Oil, I hate all those fake flavors!

Joe – September 2, 2019

This has a really pleasant, natural flavor that doesn’t have any kind of bad tastes

Chris – August 24, 2019

It has a really pleasant, al natural flavor. This is great, as I hate all those fake flavors.

Ben – August 19, 2019

Really reliable, plus very basic taste. I hate the flavors of most of the other major brands, so this was a great thing to stumble upon!

Nancy – August 13, 2019

Arrived really quickly

Cheryl M. – August 8, 2019

I do not use it everyday.

This is the best CBD oil.
I have ordered it twice and will be ordering my third bottle, soon.

Pamela – July 26, 2019

What do you suggest then?

Grant – July 22, 2019

I think that this product is heavenly

Gabby – July 8, 2019

Many people are skeptical of high concentrations of CBD, but don’t be put off – it might be what you need!

Yvette R. – June 22, 2019

Excellent and so far so good. We use it for our puppy

Alexandria – June 15, 2019

Don – June 8, 2019

I wish I could get a prescription for this stuff, but sadly only PJ can get me what I need. Thanks!

Terry T. – June 4, 2019

These make me feel like im the centre of attention

Olivia – May 26, 2019

This is perfect for regular use, just keep it on hand and use it whenever you want some great CBD

Mary – May 5, 2019

Great CBD product, love using it!

Helen – April 20, 2019

Natural and helpful, good product!

Charles – March 17, 2019

Surprised how quick this worked. No complaints here.

Tanya – February 23, 2019

I like the effects this oil produces but I have to admit…I struggle with the taste. Next time ill probably buy the mint oil.

Danielle – February 1, 2019

This is the oil I always return to.

Tyler – January 13, 2019

After taking this oil for a few days, I really noticed a difference. It’s been such a relief!

1000mg CBD Tincture

Our CBD oil in 1000mg (30ml) is made from industrial hemp that comes from Kentucky. We use CO2 extraction to derive the CBD from the plants. Every batch is tested by a third-party lab and contains no solvents or harmful chemicals. Best of all, our four flavor options are built to appeal to an array of palates and come from natural terpenes for purity and a clean taste.

CBD Tincture 1000mg for Sale

Our 1000mg CBD oil is tailored to fit a variety of tastes and lifestyles. We use hemp sourced from Kentucky farms. With 1000mg of CBD in a 30ml bottle, you receive around 25mg of CBD / 1/2 of a dropper, which is a potent quantity per serving.

Each bottle has a 1.5ml dropper with clear markings that you can fill up with 50mg of CBD at a time. Alternatively, you can go with our serving suggestion; half a dropper, or 25mg of CBD.

See also  CBD Oil Crossing Us Border

Please note that you cannot use our 1000mg full-spectrum CBD tinctures in a vaping device. This is because they aren’t designed for vaping. If you add this product to a vape pen, you will clog up your device.

The Benefits of CBD Tincture (1000mg) from Premium Jane

Our customers provide us with many reasons why they consume our 30ml size 1000mg CBD tincture. For some, this tincture is a means of helping them cope with everyday stresses. Others believe the CBD can assist them in achieving their daily wellness goals.

We know that this CBD tincture can have a different effect on one person than it does another. As a result, we recommend trying a small amount at first to see what happens. From there, you have the opportunity to increase or decrease your CBD consumption based on its impact.

While one individual may find that 10mg is suitable, another person might realize that they need 30mg or more. You must also remember that you need to use the CBD tincture consistently. You may find that it takes a while before you ascertain whether cannabidiol is a useful product for you.

How to Use CBD Tincture 1000 mg

When you buy Premium Jane 1000mg CBD tincture (30ml), rest assured using it is simple and convenient. Each bottle comes with a dropper. Simply place the oil beneath your tongue, hold for 60-90 seconds, and swallow.

If you are using this 1000mg hemp oil tincture for the very first time, be sure to start out slow and work your way up in terms of serving size as needed. Listen to your body, and adjust your milligram intake as needed to optimize wellness benefits. Speak with your doctor if you have any questions.

1000mg Full Spectrum CBD Oil

It is recommended to start at the lowest dose and then gradually increase to the right amount that works for you.

As with any dietary supplement, we recommend consulting your physician prior to use.

OTHER INGREDIENTS: Medium Chain Triglycerides (MCT Oil), Vitamin E (as Mixed D Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate).

WARNING: Not intended for use for those under 18. Do not use if you are pregnant or nursing. Consult your healthcare provider before using. Non-detectable THC according to third-party HPLC analysis.

KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

*These statements have not been avaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

Customer Reviews

Sign up for our newsletter

Shipping Policy

Blue Spruce Hemp Co. offers free shipping on all orders to the lower 48 states. For additional information call
888-801-0460

Support

About

The statements made regarding these products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. The efficacy of these products has not been confirmed by FDA-approved research. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. All information presented here is not meant as a substitute for or alternative to information from health care practitioners. Please consult your health care professional about potential interactions or other possible complications before using any product. The Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act require this notice.

Full Spectrum CBD Oil

On the hunt for a high-quality CBD product but don’t know where to start? You’ve come to the right place.

In an industry full of products boasting different benefits, I think you’ll agree that trying to navigate the CBD waters can be overwhelming – especially when you don’t know the terminology.

That’s why we’re going to explain what full-spectrum CBD oil is and give you some crucial tips on how to find the best product for you.

But more on that in a minute. First let’s start with the basics.

What is CBD?

After the US Farm Bill legalized CBD in 2018, the supplement has become increasingly popular in the United States and abroad as studies continue to shine light on its wellness and healing properties.

CBD products are derived from cannabis and hemp and come in two main forms, labeled as either “isolate” or “full-spectrum.”

Both forms have been proven to help significantly with anxiety, sleep, seizures, pain, tremors, inflammation, and more.

But what’s the difference between full-spectrum oils and isolates? And which one’s right for you? Let’s dive in.

What Is Full-Spectrum CBD Oil?

In order to understand what full-spectrum CBD oil is, first we need to start with the extraction process.

Found in the hemp and cannabis plants, CBD is a chemical compound known as a cannabinoid and must be extracted from the plant before it can be formulated as a tincture or infused into different products.

In addition to CBD, hemp and cannabis contain many other beneficial compounds like terpenes and more than 100 different cannabinoids.

One of the most popular cannabinoids is THC or tetrahydrocannabinol, which is best known for its psychoactive properties.

Terpenes, on the other hand, are the oils that give cannabis its fragrance. These chemical compounds contribute to the therapeutic effects of the plant on the body when paired with cannabinoids.

Want to know more about terpenes? Check out our article here.

This is key:

Our body actually has an endocannabinoid system that connects with these cannabinoids, and this is a large part of why cannabis and hemp are known for their healing abilities.

Learn more about the endocannabinoid system here.

Warning : this calculator is for informational purposes only. Talk with your Doctor before taking CBD. Individual results vary, and in fact it is already known that individuals have wildly different results with CBD.

Back to CBD extraction.

During the extraction process, cannabinoids, terpenes, and other compounds are pulled from the plant.

If the plant is hemp, that includes less than 0.3% THC. If it’s cannabis, it includes more.

To isolate individual cannabinoids like CBD from plants, extracts must then undergo distillation, which separates cannabinoids from the rest of the plant compounds.

One thing to remember:

Most CBD products are sourced from hemp rather than cannabis in order to keep the THC content low.

And because all CBD oils contain less than 0.3% THC per the FDA’s legal limit, they produce zero psychoactive effects.

Full-Spectrum vs. Isolate: What’s the Difference?

So what’s the key difference between these two types of CBD? It all comes down to – you guessed it – the extraction method.

And the difference is actually pretty straightforward.

Full-Spectrum

When creating full-spectrum extracts, all of the plant’s compounds are drawn from the plant to create a CBD-rich oil that also contains a wide range of terpenes and phytocannabinoids.

This is why full-spectrum is often referred to as “whole-plant.”

Isolate

Isolates, on the other hand, simply undergo further distillation to remove all other terpenes and chemical compounds and preserve just the CBD.

So just to recap:

Full-spectrum extracts contain CBD along with other chemical compounds like cannabinoids and terpenes, while CBD isolates only contain CBD.

Top 5 Cannabinoids in Full-Spectrum Oil

So what’s the point in full-spectrum hemp extracts? Why include other phytocannabinoids besides CBD?

Because without these plant compounds, you’re missing out on a TON of other incredible health benefits. Let’s take a look.

(And keep in mind these are just 5 of the 100+ cannabinoids you’ll find in a full-spectrum oil!)

1. CBDA

CBDA or cannabidolic acid is very abundant in the cannabis plant and turns into CBD when heated.

Preclinical studies demonstrate that CBDA is a strong antiemetic and can be used to treat severe nausea.

CBDA can also be used to mitigate the side effects of chemotherapy.

2. CBGA

This is a big one.

Cannabigerolic acid is a precursor to the three main cannabinoid lines, including THCA, CBDA, and CBCA.

This means CBGA is the chemical parent to THC and CBD, but enzymes direct it down one of these lines before heat in the extraction process changes it into different forms.

CBGA not only helps reduce inflammation and relieve pain, but it also may help diabetic patients combat some of the disease’s complications and comorbidities like cardiovascular disease.

3. CBG

Cannabigerol is considered a minor cannabinoid because it’s present in very low levels.

However, it’s extremely powerful in treating glaucoma because it’s a strong vasodilator, meaning it widens blood vessels.

This helps increase blood flow and provide oxygen to the tissues that need it.

CBG is also showing promise as an effective antibacterial, anticancer, and neuroprotectant.

4. CBC

CBC or cannabichromenic binds with pain-related receptors to increase the body’s levels of natural endocannabinoids.

CBC may be impactful against symptoms of cancer because of this.

It has also been shown to inhibit acne and even possesses antidepressant effects when combined with CBD.

5. CBN

CBN or cannabinol has been shown to delay symptom onset of Lou Gehrig’s disease in mice indicating that it may help with motor neural diseases. CBN is also known for its anti-asthmatic, anti-inflammatory, and sedative properties.

Putting It All Together

As you can see, each cannabinoid brings it’s own unique benefits to the table to make full-spectrum CBD a great supplement for a wide range of conditions, including:

  • Chronic pain
  • General aches and pains
  • Anxiety
  • Insomnia
  • GI issues
  • Arthritis
  • Cancer

And much, much more.

But it doesn’t end there.

In addition to providing valuable benefits of their own, each cannabinoid works together with the others to magnify those benefits tenfold, and this is known as the entourage effect.

The Full-Spectrum Debate

In order to understand the full-spectrum CBD oil vs CBD isolate argument, you must understand one thing:

The Entourage Effect

According to scientific studies, chemical compounds found in cannabis and hemp work better together than they do in isolation.

In other words, the various cannabinoids and terpenes combined have an amplified healing effect – more so than any single chemical (including CBD) has on its own.

See also  CBD Oil Testing

And this is why full-spectrum is widely regarded as superior to isolate.

CBD isolate, while rich in CBD, does not contain other cannabinoids and terpenes. This means it doesn’t produce an entourage effect, which makes it much less impactful than full-spectrum products.

Why Buy An Isolate?

While products that combine different cannabinoids may provide a greater entourage effect, CBD isolate is extremely potent in CBD and contains zero THC.

This makes isolates great for those looking to avoid even trace amounts of THC while still gaining the health benefits of CBD.

The 5 Best Full Spectrum CBD Oils

To help you find the absolute best product for your needs, we’ve spent countless hours going through customer reviews and testing CBD firsthand to determine the top full-spectrum extracts on the market. Let’s dive in!

1.) Medterra

One of the best CBD brands on the market is Medterra, which offers everything from tinctures to gummies to even lotions.

In order to create the purest, most robust CBD tincture possible, Medterra planted its roots in Kentucky where the soil is rich and the growing standards are ultra-strict.

As a member of the Kentucky Department of Agriculture’s Industrial Hemp Pilot Program, Medterra adheres to rigorous guidelines that ensure each batch of hemp is nothing but the best when it comes to quality and potency.

This means Medterra’s hemp is 100% organic, non-GMO, and chock-full of cannabidiol and other beneficial cannabinoids to make the most powerful CBD possible.

Gold Standard Extraction

Medterra uses CO2 extraction to preserve the valuable terpenes and compounds of the hemp plant.

This method processes the plant material with pressure and temperature, which preserves the cannabinoids significantly better than methods that use solvents.

Not just that, but Medterra’s tinctures are made up of broad-spectrum CBD, which contains all the same plant compounds as a full-spectrum extract but with zero THC.

And compared to most other reputable providers in the industry, Medterra’s products are unparalleled in quality and affordability.

Check out our full review: Medterra CBD Oil Review.

2.) Spruce

Founded in 2018, Spruce set out on a mission to disrupt the CBD industry with lab-grade, cannabinoid-rich products designed to deliver the strongest relief possible – and they did not disappoint.

Inside their powerful 2400 mg full-spectrum tincture, more than 80 phytocannabinoids work together to deliver a powerhouse of benefits that add up over time.

This means in every dropper of Spruce Max Potency Oil, you’re not only getting a whopping 80 mg of CBD but also an array of therapeutic benefits that provide fast AND long-term pain relief.

This Secret Ingredient Makes All The Difference

In addition to full-spectrum oil, Spruce’s tinctures also contain organic hemp seed oil with terpenes that further boost the endocannabinoid system.

Of course because this tincture contains a more complex phytochemical profile than your average CBD, the taste of hemp oil is pretty noticeable – especially as Spruce avoids adding flavorings in order to achieve maximum potency.

As Spruce puts it, “the bitter stuff is the effective stuff.” Nothing a chaser of orange juice can’t fix!

3.) cbdMD

Made with the MCT oil, natural flavoring, and the purest extract in the world, cbdMD’s full-spectrum tinctures provide powerful, lightning-fast support and a host of daily health benefits – from reduced stress to better mental clarity.

MCT oil (or medium-chain triglycerides) is a form of saturated fatty acid derived from coconut oil, and it actually allows CBD to bypass the digestive process.

Why is this important?

Because when you take CBD oil without the proper delivery system, only a fraction of the cannabinoids make it into your bloodstream.

In fact, most CBD oil tinctures only deliver about 10% of their promised potency!

That’s why cbdMD combines their full-spectrum hemp oil with MCT to not only help retain all the beneficial phytocannabinoids within but also them where they need to go in just a few seconds.

And it doesn’t end there!

MCT is also one of the best sources of lauric acid, which has antibacterial, antimicrobial, and antiviral properties to create a powerhouse of benefits when combined with high-quality CBD.

Not just that, but cbdMD’s tinctures are THC-free. That means if you’re concerned about failing a company drug test or simply want to avoid THC, you can still enjoy all the great benefits of CBD without the worry.

This combined with their rigorous growing and manufacturing methods makes cbdMD one of the best CBD oils on the market.

Want to learn more about cbdMD? Check out our full review: cbdMD Review

4.) NuLeaf Naturals

Founded in 2014 by a group of plant medicine aficionados, NuLeaf Naturals is one of America’s top pioneering CBD companies.

Their full-spectrum products are derived from specially-bred therapeutic hemp grown on licensed farms in Colorado, USA and come chock-full of synergistic cannabinoids and terpenes.

We’ve Never Seen This Before

Not only does NuLeaf make some of the purest, most potent CBD hemp oil tinctures on the market, but they also offer their oil in quantities ranging from 5 ml all the way up to 100 ml.

You read that right – they offer CBD in bulk!

While each bottle offers 50 mg of CBD per ml, the 100 ml bottle contains a whopping total of 4850 mg.

This not only allows you to stock up on CBD for a few months, but it can also help you save a TON of money over time.

No matter which you choose, each bottle of NuLeaf Naturals is independently verified by third-party lab testing to ensure safe, consistent, and high-quality CBD oil every time.

This means every product is tested for heavy metals, microbials, and more.

And because NucLeaf publishes their test results right on the website, you can rest assured your purchase has everything you want and nothing you don’t.

Read our full review for more info: NuLeaf Naturals CBD Oil Review

5.) CBDPure

From tinctures to infused lotions, CBDPure offers some of the world’s highest-quality full-spectrum CBD in a wide range of doses designed to satisfy every need and preference.

Derived from certified organic hemp grown in Colorado, CBDPure goes to incredible lengths to achieve truly pure CBD.

They follow strict cGMP manufacturing guidelines as well as stringent quality control protocols necessary to provide some of the best CBD products available on the market.

From soil to oil, cbdPure controls and tests every link in the chain to make sure each drop of tincture is nothing but the best, most natural source of CBD.

And that’s not all.

Although it’s extremely expensive compared to more common extraction processes, CBDPure uses CO2 extraction to create their products.

This not only retains more phytocannabinoids to create a powerful, high-quality full-spectrum oil, but it also means all of CBDPure’s products contain next to zero THC at less than 0.3 percent.

Not just that, but this process is free of harsh chemical solvents often used to extract CBD oil, making it better for you and the environment.

Wait…There’s More?

From CBDistillery to Charlotte’s Web to FAB CBD, the market is brimming with full-spectrum CBD in high-quality products including everything from vapes to capsules.

At the end of the day, finding the right product for you requires patience and research, which means you’re already doing the right thing by reading this article

One thing to keep in mind:

Most companies offer 30-day satisfaction guarantees if you’re not satisfied with a product, and this can be a great way to comfortably try products and see which ones work best for you.

For help choosing the right tincture, check out our reviews for full-spectrum CBD oil here:

Some More Tips

Still not sure what to look for when it comes to full-spectrum CBD oil products? Don’t worry. Here are three more tips to ensure you’re ready to shop with confidence:

1.) Color

CBD oil has a wide color spectrum from clear to gold to dark brown, and the lighter the tincture is usually means the more processing it’s undergone.

Raw, unprocessed oils are very dark and sometimes even have a green tint, which is indicative of residual plant material and chlorophyll.

On the other end of the spectrum are full-spectrum oils, which have been filtered to remove that residual plant material while still retaining all the beneficial phytocannabinoids.

2.) Labels

Companies usually label their CBD products as full-spectrum or isolate, and sometimes a full-spectrum product may be labeled as an “extract” or a “hemp extract.” Despite the different names, these are the same thing.

3.) Potency

Sometimes companies specify the CBD potency, while other times they just note the amount of extract.

Ten milligrams of hemp extract is different than ten milligrams of CBD. If you’re ever unclear about what it is you’re buying, reach out to the manufacturers.

The best manufacturers will have helpful and speedy customer service, and they’ll also be able to provide you with a copy of their lab results so you can see exactly what’s in the product.

Don’t be afraid to ask. CBD oil is an investment and the companies need to earn your trust!

Bottom Line

From its incredible potency to its wide array of benefits, full-spectrum CBD could just be the missing puzzle piece between you and optimal health.

For more info on the best full-spectrum brands, check out our suggestions here:

Top Cannabis Product Reviews

Hit The “Sign Up” button below and CannaInsider will send you an occasional e-mail about the most exciting and interesting new products in the cannabis marketplace. We review the most popular CBD oils, vaporizers, cannabis accessories, and more. Get started by hitting the orange sign up button below now!

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 3 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.