Posted on

alaska cannabis cup

Alaska cannabis cup

Winners of the First Alaska Cannabis Cup
The first Alaska Cannabis Cup in the city of Wasilla.

Best CBD Concentrate
1st Place: Somango Shatter by AK RIME
Best Hybrid Concentrate
1st Place: Grease Monkey Live Resin Sugar Silk by Einstein Labs
2nd Place: Purple Phantom Cookies by AK Canna Dudes with Ryan Walker
3rd Place: Bore Tide Shatter by AK RIME

Best Sativa Concentrate
1st Place: Tangie Live Resin by Good Cannabis
Best Edible
1st Place: Leangria by Rico Rossi in Collaboration with Calm N Collective
2nd Place: Stoned Age Dark Chocolate Cannaroons by Top Hat Concentrates
3rd Place: Mini Truffles by Einstein Labs
Best CBD Edible
1st Place: CBD Full Spectrum Oil by Hempire Co
Best CBD Vape Pen
1st Place: Ignite CBD Spearmint by Ignite
Here are the winners of the first Alaska Cannabis Cup:

Best Sativa
1st Place: Grapefruit Juice by The Frost Frontier
2nd Place: Citrus Sunshine by The House of Green in Collaboration with BAM Alaska
3rd Place: Skunk Haze by Perpetual Perplextion

Reports, Pictures & Results of the High Times Cannabis Cup, the Tokers Bowl, IC 420 Growers Cup, Spannabis, High Life Hemp Fair, San Francisco Cannabis Cup, Nimbin Mardigrass, OMCA and other Hemp Festivals World Wide.